INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE (List of Candidate Selected for PhD Program) Centre for Astronomy

AY 2016 -17 (Autumn Semester) PhD Admission Process held on June 05, 2016

S. NO.	Name of Candidates	Admission Category
1	Mr. Arnab Chakraborty	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
2	Ms. Rituparna Mandal	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
3	Ms. Suparna Biswas	Fellowship Awardees (FA)

PhD Admission Cell